YorkWorks

Workshops and Upcoming Events

 

STOUFFVILLE CALENDAR - JUNE

STOUFFVILLE CALENDAR - JULY

 

 

SUTTON CALENDAR - JUNE

SUTTON CLAENDAR - JULY

YOUTH LUNCH & LEARN

MEET THE JOB DEVELOPER TEAM

 

 

 

   

 


WORKSHOP HIGHLIGHTS

Resume & Cover Letters SUTTON

Mon June 26, 10:00 - 12:00

Mon July 10, 10:00 - 12:00

Mon July 24, 10:00 - 12:00

 

Effective Job Search Strategies SUTTON

Tues June 26, 1:00 - 3:00

Tues July 11, 10:00 - 12:00

Tues July 25, 10:00 - 12:00

 

Interview Strategies SUTTON

Wed June 28, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed July 12, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed July 26, 10:00 - 12:00

 

Mock Interviews

By appointment only

SUTTON

Call 905-722-1480

to book your spot!

 

Immigrtation Services

Welcome Centre

SUTTON

Thurs July 20, 10:00 - 4:00

 

     
 

 

 
     

Resume & Cover Letters

STOUFFVILLE

Tue June 27, 9:30 - 12:30

Mon July 10, 9:30 - 12:30

Mon July 24, 9:30 - 12:30

LinkedIn-Job Search Fundamentals 1&2

STOUFFVILLE

Mon June 19, 9:30 - 12:30

Wed June 21, 9:30 - 12:30

Job Search Strategies for The Mature Worker

NEW!!!

STOUFFVILLE

Tue June 13, 9:30 - 12:30

 

Mock Interview Sessions 

Please call our office for more information. We strongly recommend you take the Interview Strategies workshop before scheduling a Mock Interview session

STOUFFVILLE

by appointments ONLY!!

Effective Job Search Strategies

STOUFFVILLE

Tue July 11, 9:30 - 12:30

Tue July 25, 9:30 - 12:30

Interview Strategies

STOUFFVILLE

  Thu June 29, 9:30 - 12:30

  Thu July 13, 9:30 - 12:30

  Thu July 27, 9:30  - 12:30