YorkWorks

Workshops and Upcoming Events

 

STOUFFVILLE CALENDAR - MAY

STOUFFVILLE CALENDAR - JUNE

 

 

 

 

SUTTON CALENDAR - MAY

SUTTON CALENDAR - JUNE

EXPLORING SELF-EMPLOYMENT FOR WOMEN

 

 

 

   

 


WORKSHOP HIGHLIGHTS

Resume & Cover Letters SUTTON

Mon May 29, 10:00 - 12:00

Mon June 12, 10:00 - 120-00

Mon June 26, 10:00 - 12:00

 

Effective Job Search Strategies SUTTON

Wed June 14, 10:00 - 12:00

Tues June 26, 1:00 - 3:00

 

Interview Strategies SUTTON

Mon June 5, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed June 28, 10:00 - 12:00

 

Mock Interviews

By appointment only

SUTTON

Call 905-722-1480

to book your spot!

 

Immigrtation Services

Welcome Centre

SUTTON

Thurs June 15, 10:00 -4:00

 

Exploring Self-employment for Women Orientation

Presented by Women's Centre of York Region

 

SUTTON

Tues May 30, 9:30 - 11:00

Exploring Self-employment for Women

Presented by Women's Centre of York Region

SUTTON

Tues June 6, 13, 20

9:30 - 12:30

     
 

 

 
     

Resume & Cover Letters

STOUFFVILLE

Mon May 1, 9:30 - 12:30

Tue May 16, 9:30 - 12:30

Mon June 5, 9:30 - 12:30

Tue June 27, 9:30 - 12:30

LinkedIn-Job Search Fundamentals 1&2

STOUFFVILLE

Mon May 8, 9:30 - 12:30

Wed May 10, 9:30 - 12:30

Mon June 19, 9:30 - 12:30

Wed June 21, 9:30 - 12:30

Job Search Strategies for The Mature Worker

NEW!!!

STOUFFVILLE

Tue June 13, 9:30 - 12:30

 

Mock Interview Sessions 

Please call our office for more information. We strongly recommend you take the Interview Strategies workshop before scheduling a Mock Interview session

STOUFFVILLE

by appointments ONLY!!

Effective Job Search Strategies

STOUFFVILLE

Wed May 17, 9:30 - 12:30

Wed June 7, 9:30 - 12:30

Interview Strategies

STOUFFVILLE

 Wed May 24, 9:30 - 12:30

 Thu June 8, 9:30 - 12:30

 Thu June 29, 9:30 - 12:30

Exploring Self - Employment Program Women Orientation               

delivered by Women's Centre of York Region

STOUFFVILLE

Tue May 2, 9:30 - 11:00